Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 235 – 243

Leinster League, Oughaval (Mar 8, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eoinmcc 6:07 Green
2. Christian Foley 6:38 +31 8% Brown
3. Angus 7:12 +1:05 18% Brown
4. Robert Pim 7:55 +1:48 29% Brown
5. roar 8:14 +2:07 35% Blue
5. Donal Wickham 8:14 +2:07 35% Green
7. Mike Long 8:16 +2:09 35% Brown
8. Eoin Riordan 8:20 +2:13 36% Blue
9. conör 8:21 +2:14 37% Brown
10. guss 8:28 +2:21 38% Brown
11. Paul Smyth 8:30 +2:23 39% Brown
12. Gavan Doherty 8:51 +2:44 45% Blue
13. Ged 9:16 +3:09 51% Green
14. Roisin Long 9:30 +3:23 55% Blue
15. Eoin Browne 9:55 +3:48 62% Blue
16. Jim Mulrooney 10:09 +4:02 66% Green
17. Heather Wood 10:11 +4:04 66% Green
18. Andrew Cox 10:17 +4:10 68% Brown
19. Brendan Delaney 10:19 +4:12 69% Brown
20. Zoe Tyner 10:20 +4:13 69% Green
21. Aoife McCavana 10:26 +4:19 71% Green
22. Dave Weston 10:40 +4:33 74% Blue
22. Pat Healy 10:40 +4:33 74% Blue
24. Gerry Fitzpatrick 10:51 +4:44 77% Green
25. Colin Walsh 10:54 +4:47 78% Blue
26. Marcus Geoghegan 10:56 +4:49 79% Blue
27. Tony Maher 11:11 +5:04 83% Green
28. Don Short 11:12 +5:05 83% Blue
29. Michael Beary 11:13 +5:06 83% Green
30. Des Doyle 11:20 +5:13 85% Green
31. John McCullough 11:28 +5:21 87% Green
31. Melanie Walsh 11:28 +5:21 87% Green
33. Eileen Young 11:33 +5:26 89% Green
34. Joe Lalor 11:40 +5:33 91% Blue
35. Regina 11:49 +5:42 93% Blue
36. Steve Hogan 12:10 +6:03 99% Green
37. Frank Brazil 12:14 +6:07 100% Brown
38. Audrey Foley 12:23 +6:16 102% Green
39. Bernie O' Boyle 12:47 +6:40 109% Blue
40. Trevor Hodkinson 12:55 +6:48 111% Blue
41. Andrew Butterfield 13:08 +7:01 115% Blue
42. Pat McCavana 13:14 +7:07 116% Blue
43. Tommy Burke 13:41 +7:34 124% Green
44. Eileen Loughman 14:31 +8:24 137% Green
45. Theresa Doyle 14:49 +8:42 142% Green
46. David Quinn 15:50 +9:43 159% Green
47. Eileen Walsh 16:07 +10:00 163% Blue
48. Killian Brennan 16:50 +10:43 175% Blue
49. Dara O'Cleirigh 17:35 +11:28 187% Green
50. Catherine King 19:52 +13:45 225% Green
51. Cristina Arroyo 22:42 +16:35 271% Green
52. Miriam Van Gelderen 40:00 +33:53 554% Green