Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 233

North American Orienteering Championships 2016 (Sep 24, 2016) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. TGIF 2:14 Long - Blue (WRE)
2. Rosstopher 2:31 +17 13% Long - Blue (WRE)
3. D-MAN 2:33 +19 14% Long - Blue (WRE)
4. W 2:43 +29 22% Long - Blue (WRE)
5. bshields 2:46 +32 24% Long - Blue (WRE)
6. bigE 2:49 +35 26% Long - Blue (WRE)
6. BigWillyStyle 2:49 +35 26% Long - Blue (WRE)
8. JLaughlin 2:51 +37 28% Long - Blue (WRE)
9. Sergei.ryzhkov 2:59 +45 34% Long - Blue (WRE)
10. Nikolay 3:02 +48 36% Long - Blue (WRE)
11. feet 3:09 +55 41% Long - Blue (WRE)
12. EChild 3:13 +59 44% Long - Blue (WRE)
12. GRennie 3:13 +59 44% Long - Blue (WRE)
14. spinner 3:15 +1:01 46% Long - Blue (WRE)
15. kjculberg 3:18 +1:04 48% Long - Blue (WRE)
16. iansmith 3:21 +1:07 50% Long - Blue (WRE)
17. AdamWoods 3:30 +1:16 57% Long - Blue (WRE)
18. Wyatt 3:34 +1:20 60% Long - Blue (WRE)
19. Francis Falardeau 3:37 +1:23 62% Long - Blue (WRE)
20. Ravinous 3:40 +1:26 64% Long - Blue (WRE)
21. Juan Manuel Merida Sanchis 3:43 +1:29 66% Long - Blue (WRE)
22. Matthias Mahr 3:44 +1:30 67% Long - Blue (WRE)
23. willwhitaker12 3:49 +1:35 71% Long - Blue (WRE)
24. Gswede 3:52 +1:38 73% Long - Blue (WRE)
25. RockHEART 4:02 +1:48 81% Long - Blue (WRE)
26. Canadian 4:08 +1:54 85% Long - Blue (WRE)
27. Martin Wilson 4:10 +1:56 87% Long - Brown X
28. Tundra/Desert 4:11 +1:57 87% Long - Blue (WRE)
29. TraktorE 4:12 +1:58 88% Long - Blue (WRE)
30. o-maps 4:17 +2:03 92% Long - Brown X
31. jtorranc 4:20 +2:06 94% Long - Blue (WRE)
32. Philippe Cote-Jacques 4:26 +2:12 99% Long - Blue (WRE)
33. hansolo 4:40 +2:26 109% Long - Blue (WRE)
34. Ronald Bortz 4:42 +2:28 110% Long - Brown X
35. not_$tan 4:44 +2:30 112% Long - Blue (WRE)
36. inter_pro 4:47 +2:33 114% Long - Blue (WRE)
36. ebone 4:47 +2:33 114% Long - Blue (WRE)
38. Walter Siegenthaler 4:48 +2:34 115% Long - Brown X
39. Mark Glaisher 4:49 +2:35 116% Long - Brown X
40. CoZ 5:00 +2:46 124% Long - Brown X
41. bubo 5:02 +2:48 125% Long - Brown X
42. Piotr Zielczynski 5:03 +2:49 126% Long - Brown X
43. Peter Dady 5:20 +3:06 139% Long - Brown X
44. Chief Clukey 5:23 +3:09 141% Long - Blue (WRE)
45. David Hunter 5:24 +3:10 142% Long - Brown X
46. fesk 5:28 +3:14 145% Long - Brown X
47. John Harbuck 5:39 +3:25 153% Long - Brown X
48. Brian Ellis 5:50 +3:36 161% Long - Brown X
49. Ed Kotowski 5:54 +3:40 164% Long - Brown X
50. Roger Underwood 5:56 +3:42 166% Long - Brown X
51. Vector 5:57 +3:43 166% Long - Blue (WRE)
52. Richard Guttormson 6:14 +4:00 179% Long - Brown X
53. coach 6:23 +4:09 186% Long - Brown X
54. Bert Waslander 6:27 +4:13 189% Long - Brown X
55. JRance 6:34 +4:20 194% Long - Brown X
56. evansam222 6:41 +4:27 199% Long - Blue (WRE)
57. Myron Gallagher 6:44 +4:30 201% Long - Brown X
58. aqualad95 7:02 +4:48 215% Long - Blue (WRE)
59. francish 7:05 +4:51 217% Long - Brown X
60. rjb3 7:07 +4:53 219% Long - Brown X
61. Robert Huebner 7:12 +4:58 222% Long - Brown X
62. hughmac3 7:13 +4:59 223% Long - Brown X
63. thomasnr 7:19 +5:05 228% Long - Blue (WRE)
64. JDiPalmy 7:23 +5:09 231% Long - Blue (WRE)
65. NEOC#1 7:30 +5:16 236% Long - Brown X
66. Rob Wilkison 7:35 +5:21 240% Long - Brown X
67. Mark Adams 7:41 +5:27 244% Long - Blue (WRE)
68. Rich Parker 7:42 +5:28 245% Long - Brown X
69. walk 7:55 +5:41 254% Long - Brown X
70. kadley 8:07 +5:53 263% Long - Brown X
71. Enn Kivisakk 8:09 +5:55 265% Long - Brown X
71. Jim Wolfe 8:09 +5:55 265% Long - Brown X
73. Eric Smith 8:11 +5:57 266% Long - Brown X
74. JLCraw 8:20 +6:06 273% Long - Brown X
75. danieloconor 9:47 +7:33 338% Long - Blue (WRE)
76. Robert Meyer 10:00 +7:46 348% Long - Brown X
77. Geoffrey Connor 10:10 +7:56 355% Long - Brown X
78. Jim Blanchard 10:12 +7:58 357% Long - Brown X
79. George Hawes 10:39 +8:25 377% Long - Brown X
80. Thayer Raines 10:46 +8:32 382% Long - Brown X
81. nellie 11:29 +9:15 414% Long - Brown X
82. philht 12:05 +9:51 441% Long - Brown X
83. Ari-o 12:24 +10:10 455% Long - Blue (WRE)
84. Greg Yarkie 13:13 +10:59 492% Long - Brown X
85. VladFG 13:16 +11:02 494% Long - Brown X
86. ken 13:45 +11:31 516% Long - Blue (WRE)
87. David Baldock 13:56 +11:42 524% Long - Brown X
88. jeremycolgan 14:52 +12:38 566% Long - Blue (WRE)
89. tonyf 15:07 +12:53 577% Long - Brown X
90. Jon Wheatcroft 15:45 +13:31 605% Long - Brown X
91. Shawn Forney 15:52 +13:38 610% Long - Brown X
92. Jean-Claude Elias 15:53 +13:39 611% Long - Brown X
93. mmace 16:05 +13:51 620% Long - Brown X
94. Gord Hunter 17:27 +15:13 681% Long - Brown X
95. evancuster 17:51 +15:37 699% Long - Brown X
96. Lemaitre Bertrand 18:32 +16:18 730% Long - Brown X
97. Kyle Bretherton 19:31 +17:17 774% Long - Blue (WRE)
98. SoftPaws 19:38 +17:24 779% Long - Blue (WRE)
99. CSpalding 21:08 +18:54 846% Long - Brown X
100. Larry Konotopetz 23:35 +21:21 956% Long - Brown X
101. Charlie 23:42 +21:28 961% Long - Brown X
102. Jim Hall 25:13 +22:59 1029% Long - Brown X
103. Ted McDonald 28:25 +26:11 1172% Long - Brown X
104. Andy Coney 29:47 +27:33 1234% Long - Brown X
105. Dave Urban 31:15 +29:01 1299% Long - Brown X
106. Dennis Porter 31:30 +29:16 1310% Long - Brown X
107. Timothy Walsh 33:14 +31:00 1388% Long - Brown X
108. Ron Wood 36:00 +33:46 1512% Long - Brown X
109. Raymond Roy 42:00 +39:46 1781% Long - Brown X
110. Jerry Stewart 48:38 +46:24 2078% Long - Brown X