Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 64

DVOA Washington Crossing State Park (Oct 17, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Wyatt 4:16 Brown
2. ajriley 4:53 +37 14% Green
3. Len 6:15 +1:59 46% Green
4. azimut 6:36 +2:20 55% Green
5. Peter Zielczynski 6:48 +2:32 59% Brown
6. maylandc 7:00 +2:44 64% Green
7. anniemac 7:01 +2:45 64% Brown
8. RichB 7:11 +2:55 68% Green
9. Rob Wilkison 7:52 +3:36 84% Brown
10. Halimah Marcus 7:59 +3:43 87% Green
11. Jason Lorenz 8:01 +3:45 88% Green
12. Mark Frank 8:54 +4:38 109% Green
13. Nikolay Frolenko 9:00 +4:44 111% Brown
14. hughmac3 9:20 +5:04 119% Brown
15. Alan Lopez 9:29 +5:13 122% Brown
16. Richard H Ebright 9:38 +5:22 126% Green
17. Robert Rycharski 9:43 +5:27 128% Brown
18. Rick Whiffen 10:05 +5:49 136% Green
19. Carl Marcus 11:25 +7:09 168% Brown
20. Donna Zimmer 11:46 +7:30 176% Brown
21. Thomas Raday 12:35 +8:19 195% Green
22. Mitch Zimmer 13:43 +9:27 221% Brown
23. Mike Borovicka 14:05 +9:49 230% Green
24. Patty 14:06 +9:50 230% Brown
25. Bill Shannon 14:16 +10:00 234% Brown
26. Svetlana Frolenko 15:16 +11:00 258% Green
27. Ken Miraski 15:31 +11:15 264% Brown
28. Pete McLaughlin 15:41 +11:25 268% Brown
29. Roger Hartley 15:53 +11:37 272% Brown
30. David Morgan 16:20 +12:04 283% Brown
31. Dave Urban 16:42 +12:26 291% Brown
32. Leo Baxter 19:22 +15:06 354% Brown
33. Nagy Family 22:28 +18:12 427% Brown
34. Bob Agosta 25:15 +20:59 492% Green