Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 127

QOC Combat Village (Jan 11, 2015) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. rambo 4:47 Green
2. Walter Dickson 4:54 +7 2% Green
3. Matt Jones 6:01 +1:14 26% Green
4. David Clark 6:13 +1:26 30% Green
5. Greg_L 6:15 +1:28 31% Green
6. Connor Klapper 6:21 +1:34 33% Green
7. medag 6:35 +1:48 38% Green
8. Calvin Klapper 6:44 +1:57 41% Green
9. Collin99 7:00 +2:13 46% Green
10. neon 7:10 +2:23 50% Green
11. Walter Dickson 7:16 +2:29 52% Brown
12. Don Davis 7:22 +2:35 54% Green
13. phession 7:24 +2:37 55% Brown
14. Colin B 7:28 +2:41 56% Green
15. Sam Listwak 7:33 +2:46 58% Green
16. tstrat 7:41 +2:54 61% Green
17. Michelle Svoboda 7:45 +2:58 62% Green
18. Tom Wells 7:53 +3:06 65% Green
18. mmace 7:53 +3:06 65% Green
20. Heidi Onkst 7:59 +3:12 67% Green
21. pfarley 8:04 +3:17 69% Green
22. Zimu Li 8:10 +3:23 71% Green
23. Alan Oprsal 8:15 +3:28 72% Green
24. Adam Barrett 8:17 +3:30 73% Brown
25. Naomi Inman 8:20 +3:33 74% Brown
26. Bob Fawcettt 8:21 +3:34 75% Green
27. Diana Todd 8:22 +3:35 75% Green
28. Patrick Fields 8:29 +3:42 77% Green
29. Clayton Skinner 8:30 +3:43 78% Green
30. BennyChio 8:33 +3:46 79% Green
31. Brett Sidelinger 8:34 +3:47 79% Green
32. Travis Dougherty 8:37 +3:50 80% Brown
33. Austin Bristow 8:38 +3:51 80% Green
34. Jared Kalins 8:40 +3:53 81% Green
35. Rob Briber 8:42 +3:55 82% Brown
36. jvincent 8:53 +4:06 86% Green
37. RobertHart 8:57 +4:10 87% Brown
38. Frantisek Brabec 9:06 +4:19 90% Green
39. Bill Wright 9:15 +4:28 93% Green
40. Andrew Gillespie 9:17 +4:30 94% Green
41. furlong47 9:19 +4:32 95% Green
42. Sandy 9:23 +4:36 96% Brown
43. Alex Tucker 9:29 +4:42 98% Green
44. Edward Enson 9:36 +4:49 101% Brown
45. Dylan Smith 9:37 +4:50 101% Green
46. Anne Jepsen 9:38 +4:51 101% Green
47. MarkH 9:50 +5:03 106% Green
48. Josh Smolevitz 9:55 +5:08 107% Green
49. Bill Vienna 9:59 +5:12 109% Green
50. Tim Gilbert 10:10 +5:23 113% Brown
51. Roman Enson 10:15 +5:28 114% Green
52. Sidney Sachs 10:32 +5:45 120% Green
53. Donpescado 10:36 +5:49 122% Green
54. Donald Beck 10:41 +5:54 123% Green
55. Jeremy Gillespie 11:18 +6:31 136% Brown
56. Brody Slusher 12:00 +7:13 151% Green
57. Josiah & Jim Seguin 12:02 +7:15 152% Green
58. pmcneilly 12:41 +7:54 165% Green
59. Craig Shelden 12:42 +7:55 166% Brown
60. Eva Matveeva 12:57 +8:10 171% Brown
61. Adam Bee 13:11 +8:24 176% Brown
62. sevin 13:26 +8:39 181% Brown
63. Mary Snieckus 13:44 +8:57 187% Brown
64. Devin Lambert 14:17 +9:30 199% Brown
65. Michael Dvorsky 14:23 +9:36 201% Brown
66. Esben Jepsen 14:47 +10:00 209% Green
67. AmyL 15:50 +11:03 231% Green
68. Pam Dvorsky 16:11 +11:24 238% Brown
69. Tricia Salas Grp 3 16:49 +12:02 252% Brown
70. Rob Whitestone 17:18 +12:31 262% Green
71. Richard Sanchez 19:28 +14:41 307% Brown
72. Xiwen Li 21:55 +17:08 358% Green
73. Kathleen Lennon 23:57 +19:10 401% Green
74. Bryan Salas Grp 3 29:12 +24:25 510% Brown
75. scamp07 33:57 +29:10 610% Green
76. Tim Cholko 43:18 +38:31 805% Brown