Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 151 – 148

QOC Long Day's Night (Nov 16, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 6:48 UltraLong Championships - Red
2. FoxShadow 7:17 +29 7% UltraLong Championships - Red
3. Iliana Ilieva 7:28 +40 10% UltraLong Championships - Red
4. JDiPalmy 7:31 +43 11% UltraLong Championships - Red
5. vido 7:38 +50 12% UltraLong Championships - Red
6. Joe 7:39 +51 13% UltraLong Championships - Red
7. maricel 7:42 +54 13% UltraLong Championships - Red
8. Xena 7:47 +59 14% UltraLong Championships - Red
9. coach 7:52 +1:04 16% UltraLong Championships - Red
10. cmpbllj 7:57 +1:09 17% UltraLong Championships - Red
11. Galyna Petrenko 8:11 +1:23 20% UltraLong Championships - Red
12. danieloconor 8:20 +1:32 23% UltraLong Championships - Red
13. Dash 8:28 +1:40 25% UltraLong Championships - Red
14. DarthBalter 9:03 +2:15 33% UltraLong Championships - Red
15. not_$tan 9:08 +2:20 34% UltraLong Championships - Red
16. pat.richardson 9:13 +2:25 36% UltraLong Championships - Red
17. madison.hager29 9:18 +2:30 37% UltraLong Championships - Red
18. hansolo 9:34 +2:46 41% UltraLong Championships - Red
19. JeffDickey 9:38 +2:50 42% UltraLong Championships - Red
20. Howie Weinstein 10:11 +3:23 50% UltraLong Championships - Red
21. Thomas Cochrane 10:25 +3:37 53% UltraLong Championships - Red
22. Neal Attfield 10:34 +3:46 55% UltraLong Championships - Red
23. Ronald Pontius 11:03 +4:15 63% UltraLong Championships - Brown
24. Walter Siegenthaler 11:06 +4:18 63% UltraLong Championships - Brown
25. phession 11:10 +4:22 64% UltraLong Championships - Brown
25. maprunner 11:10 +4:22 64% UltraLong Championships - Brown
27. lyn runs 11:14 +4:26 65% UltraLong Championships - Brown
28. walk 11:15 +4:27 65% UltraLong Championships - Brown
29. crawfordsl 11:17 +4:29 66% UltraLong Championships - Brown
30. NickG 11:20 +4:32 67% UltraLong Championships - Red
31. rjb3 11:22 +4:34 67% UltraLong Championships - Brown
32. Valeriy Doverov 11:35 +4:47 70% UltraLong Championships - Brown
33. 2xVet 11:39 +4:51 71% UltraLong Championships - Red
34. Janet Findlay 11:48 +5:00 74% UltraLong Championships - Brown
35. Judith Karpinski 12:32 +5:44 84% UltraLong Championships - Brown
36. GuyO 12:48 +6:00 88% UltraLong Championships - Brown
37. JanetT 12:58 +6:10 91% UltraLong Championships - Brown
38. gail 13:03 +6:15 92% UltraLong Championships - Brown
38. philht 13:03 +6:15 92% UltraLong Championships - Brown
40. Jim Hall 13:08 +6:20 93% UltraLong Championships - Brown
41. Susan Hawkes-Teeter 13:09 +6:21 93% UltraLong Championships - Brown
42. hughmac3 13:11 +6:23 94% UltraLong Championships - Brown
43. John Organek 13:16 +6:28 95% UltraLong Championships - Brown
44. Nadezhda Popova 13:24 +6:36 97% UltraLong Championships - Brown
45. Rob Wilkison 13:28 +6:40 98% UltraLong Championships - Brown
46. Sandy 13:29 +6:41 98% UltraLong Championships - Brown
47. Bash 13:37 +6:49 100% UltraLong Championships - Red
48. pwentz3l 13:39 +6:51 101% UltraLong Championships - Red
49. Eric Smith 13:59 +7:11 106% UltraLong Championships - Brown
50. John Wirzburger 14:07 +7:19 108% UltraLong Championships - Red
51. Nikolai Glukhov 15:23 +8:35 126% UltraLong Championships - Brown
52. Dennis Porter 16:02 +9:14 136% UltraLong Championships - Brown
53. Mary Frank 16:06 +9:18 137% UltraLong Championships - Brown
54. Kyle Bondo 18:23 +11:35 170% UltraLong Championships - Red
55. pfarley 18:31 +11:43 172% UltraLong Championships - Brown
55. britty327 18:31 +11:43 172% UltraLong Championships - Red
57. Lawrence Berman 18:59 +12:11 179% UltraLong Championships - Brown
58. Glen Gibson 19:24 +12:36 185% UltraLong Championships - Red
59. BWB 19:58 +13:10 194% UltraLong Championships - Brown
60. rachel.wolfe 20:26 +13:38 200% UltraLong Championships - Red
61. Evgenia Matveeva 22:50 +16:02 236% UltraLong Championships - Brown
62. Craig Shelden 26:54 +20:06 296% UltraLong Championships - Brown
63. Suzanne Shelden 34:37 +27:49 409% UltraLong Championships - Brown
64. SaraMae Berman 1:11:15 +1:04:27 948% UltraLong Championships - Brown