Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 145 – 146

NEOC: 2014 Troll Cup (Nov 9, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Sergiy Gnatiouk 2:29 Red
2. Bo 2:35 +6 4% Green
3. Joe 2:39 +10 7% Red
4. tp 2:47 +18 12% Green
5. GlenT 2:57 +28 19% Green
6. giovanni 3:01 +32 21% Red
6. khall 3:01 +32 21% Green
8. PG 3:02 +33 22% Green
9. coach 3:09 +40 27% Red
10. BP 3:17 +48 32% Green
11. ernst 3:20 +51 34% Green
12. Pia W 3:24 +55 37% Green
13. Juha Vierinen 3:27 +58 39% Red
14. cmorse 3:33 +1:04 43% Green
15. carlch 3:35 +1:06 44% Green
15. Becks 3:35 +1:06 44% Red
15. David Hunter 3:35 +1:06 44% Green
18. James Eagleton 3:36 +1:07 45% Green
19. Kswede 3:38 +1:09 46% Green
20. Pavlina Brautigam 3:40 +1:11 48% Red
21. Evalin B 3:45 +1:16 51% Red
22. jima 3:47 +1:18 52% Green
23. Doug Sevon 3:52 +1:23 56% Green
24. stever 3:56 +1:27 58% Green
25. yurets 4:08 +1:39 66% Red
26. John Rogers 4:13 +1:44 70% Green
26. peggyd 4:13 +1:44 70% Red
28. Peter Bundschuh 4:27 +1:58 79% Green
29. Andis Vitolins 4:31 +2:02 82% Red
30. PGoodwin 4:33 +2:04 83% Green
31. Sam Williams 4:45 +2:16 91% Green
32. RWorner 4:59 +2:30 101% Red
33. levitin 5:17 +2:48 113% Green
34. Ed Kotowski 5:24 +2:55 117% Green
35. Izzy B 5:25 +2:56 118% Green
36. Mitchel Hansen 5:30 +3:01 121% Green
37. PBricker 5:33 +3:04 123% Green
38. Jeffrey Tingle 5:39 +3:10 128% Green
39. nancy 5:40 +3:11 128% Red
40. GuyO 6:03 +3:34 144% Green
41. dyee 6:52 +4:23 177% Green
42. LKohn 6:59 +4:30 181% Red
43. katia 7:07 +4:38 187% Green
44. Aims Coney 8:05 +5:36 226% Green
45. cmpbllv 8:08 +5:39 228% Red
46. Rob Wilkison 8:42 +6:13 250% Green
47. Kelly Guarino 8:50 +6:21 256% Green
48. Jessica Rykken 9:01 +6:32 263% Green
49. Richard H. Ebright 12:42 +10:13 411% Green
50. David Krueger 13:04 +10:35 426% Green
51. Eric Smith 13:25 +10:56 440% Red
52. ParkSchool 14:33 +12:04 486% Green
53. Mark Webb 14:43 +12:14 493% Green