Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 149 – 148

NEOC: Wrentham State Forest (Apr 19, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Will Daniels 3:06 Red
2. Pia W 4:04 +58 31% Green
3. dness 4:06 +1:00 32% Red
4. giovanni 4:12 +1:06 35% Green
5. mgb 4:14 +1:08 37% Red
6. coach 4:17 +1:11 38% Red
7. khall 4:25 +1:19 42% Red
8. ParkSchool 4:50 +1:44 56% Red
9. awilkinson 5:02 +1:56 62% Red
10. Joe Usoff 5:16 +2:10 70% Red
11. Izzy B 5:34 +2:28 80% Green
12. David Wheeler 5:35 +2:29 80% Red
13. pkturner 5:37 +2:31 81% Red
14. Gary Gallagher 5:39 +2:33 82% Green
15. Xavier Fradera 6:42 +3:36 116% Red
16. Leszek Lechowicz 7:18 +4:12 135% Red
17. Ben Chapman 7:30 +4:24 142% Green
18. David Quinn 8:36 +5:30 177% Green
19. Pelle Wåhlström 8:39 +5:33 179% Green
20. nancy 8:46 +5:40 183% Red
21. Richard Powers 8:48 +5:42 184% Green
22. Bill Binette 9:40 +6:34 212% Green
23. dyee 9:51 +6:45 218% Green
24. Dorina Nimigean 10:07 +7:01 226% Green
25. Cullen Franz +2 10:17 +7:11 232% Green
26. JLCraw 12:08 +9:02 291% Green
27. Bob Dangel 12:29 +9:23 303% Red
28. Mika Latva-Kokko 13:03 +9:57 321% Green
29. Jamie Erickson, Chris Richards 14:08 +11:02 356% Green
30. Mark Webb 14:21 +11:15 363% Green
31. Marty Anderson 14:27 +11:21 366% Green
32. Sylvie Guichard 16:19 +13:13 426% Green
33. Michael Tollefson 16:37 +13:31 436% Green
34. Jim Pachetto 19:29 +16:23 528% Green
35. Boyd Potts, Gail DeRuzzo 21:12 +18:06 584% Red
36. Stephen van Ness 29:01 +25:55 836% Green
37. Tim Geoffrion +1 32:06 +29:00 935% Green