Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 51 – 53

GAOC Local Meet :: Chattahoochee Bend SP (Apr 13, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. austinishot 4:59 Green
2. yurets 6:15 +1:16 25% Red
3. Stout 6:31 +1:32 31% Green
4. Matt Stout 6:57 +1:58 39% Brown
5. Austin Fowler 7:12 +2:13 44% Brown
6. Frank Alena 8:29 +3:30 70% Green
7. CoZ 9:14 +4:15 85% Brown
8. ConnorF 9:15 +4:16 86% Red
9. Edwin 9:31 +4:32 91% Green
10. CHARLIE-B 9:33 +4:34 92% Red
11. Rick Shane 9:46 +4:47 96% Brown
12. Joey Ciza 10:04 +5:05 102% Red
13. Charlie Siler 10:18 +5:19 107% Brown
14. Ian Miller 10:30 +5:31 111% Green
15. Geoff Work 10:40 +5:41 114% Red
16. Arto Haavanlammi 14:27 +9:28 190% Green
17. andib 15:19 +10:20 207% Green
18. Anne Ledbetter 16:28 +11:29 230% Green
19. Jim Heinzel 17:59 +13:00 261% Green
20. Fred Dolder 19:08 +14:09 284% Brown
21. Vinton Wolfe 19:46 +14:47 297% Brown
22. Martha Carr 28:10 +23:11 465% Brown