Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 105 – 108

ROC - Durand Eastman Park Trail Challenge (Jul 22, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. zach 4:46 8k TC
2. JayXC 4:49 +3 1% 8k TC
3. Rafael Frutos 5:15 +29 10% 8k TC
4. Tim Ratowski 5:41 +55 19% 8k TC
5. gas_turbine 5:50 +1:04 22% 8k TC
6. Chad Borden 5:58 +1:12 25% 8k TC
7. SoftPaws 5:59 +1:13 26% 8k TC
8. Olga Huber 6:01 +1:15 26% 8k TC
9. Brian Thomas 6:03 +1:17 27% 8k TC
10. Rob Feissner 6:13 +1:27 30% 8k TC
11. RWorner 6:21 +1:35 33% 8k TC
12. Ed Housel 6:26 +1:40 35% 8k TC
13. luke 6:40 +1:54 40% 4k TC
13. Peter Dady 6:40 +1:54 40% 8k TC
15. Christina Bray 6:51 +2:05 44% 4k TC
16. Joaquim Flores 6:52 +2:06 44% 8k TC
17. Delyn 6:54 +2:08 45% 4k TC
18. Zak Borden 7:04 +2:18 48% 8k TC
19. RLShadow 7:06 +2:20 49% 4k TC
20. LKohn 7:08 +2:22 50% 8k TC
21. ccsteve 7:28 +2:42 57% 8k TC
22. Jim Borden 8:07 +3:21 70% 4k TC
23. Diane Gray 8:08 +3:22 71% 4k TC
24. trailsnail 8:11 +3:25 72% 8k TC
25. Jasmine Pazer 9:58 +5:12 109% 4k TC
26. Patty Lyons 12:38 +7:52 165% 8k TC
27. Scott Heiligenthaler 13:38 +8:52 186% 4k TC
28. Marsha Reed 14:59 +10:13 214% 4k TC
29. Ravi Nareppa 15:57 +11:11 235% 4k TC
30. Richard Burgey 16:01 +11:15 236% 4k TC
31. Tammy Zarichny 16:13 +11:27 240% 4k TC
31. Patty Borden 16:13 +11:27 240% 4k TC
33. Sean Sims 17:13 +12:27 261% 4k TC
33. Linda Burgey 17:13 +12:27 261% 4k TC
35. Anita Edgemon 19:47 +15:01 315% 4k TC
36. Marco Sayers 21:45 +16:59 356% 4k TC
37. Taryn Bross 22:27 +17:41 371% 4k TC
38. Sarah Eisel 22:28 +17:42 371% 4k TC