Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 93 – 94

Georgia Navigator Cup and Extreme-O :: Sweetwater Creek State Park (Jan 18, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 5:21 Blue Day 1
2. T.Fong 5:25 +4 1% Blue Day 1
3. ConnorF 5:30 +9 3% Red Day 1
4. Austin F 5:31 +10 3% Red Day 1
5. Seregaofed 5:54 +33 10% Blue Day 1
6. AddisonB 5:55 +34 11% Red Day 1
7. J-BANGZ 6:07 +46 14% Blue Day 1
8. zach.schroeder 6:09 +48 15% Blue Day 1
9. TBorish 6:10 +49 15% Red Day 1
10. Shawn Vaughan 6:11 +50 16% Red Day 1
11. ifjones 6:21 +1:00 19% Blue Day 1
12. mintore 6:22 +1:01 19% Red Day 1
13. Zacleipyr 6:26 +1:05 20% Red Day 1
14. pat.richardson 6:27 +1:06 21% Red Day 1
15. Donald LeBlanc 6:34 +1:13 23% Blue Day 1
16. Spike 6:45 +1:24 26% Red Day 1
16. Dash 6:45 +1:24 26% Blue Day 1
18. Rabs 6:51 +1:30 28% Red Day 1
19. Evalin B 6:52 +1:31 28% Red Day 1
20. andrew.eck44 7:01 +1:40 31% Blue Day 1
21. Will.Tucker 7:03 +1:42 32% Blue Day 1
22. Doug Wright 7:09 +1:48 34% Blue Day 1
23. Stephen Rice 7:11 +1:50 34% Brown Day 1
24. Thomas.Ice 7:12 +1:51 35% Blue Day 1
25. JDiPalmy 7:17 +1:56 36% Red Day 1
26. Whitaker 7:19 +1:58 37% Blue Day 1
27. EdLent 7:29 +2:08 40% Red Day 1
28. Izzy B 7:32 +2:11 41% Red Day 1
29. noizmanbob 7:39 +2:18 43% Brown Day 1
30. Andy McCann 7:41 +2:20 44% Red Day 1
31. mikeminium 8:08 +2:47 52% Red Day 1
32. Allan Newman 8:11 +2:50 53% Brown Day 1
33. Jerrod Bouchard 8:16 +2:55 55% Blue Day 1
34. Paul Clatterbuck 8:21 +3:00 56% Brown Day 1
35. francish 8:29 +3:08 59% Red Day 1
36. madison.hager29 8:42 +3:21 63% Red Day 1
37. johncrowther 8:52 +3:31 66% Blue Day 1
38. Jim Hall 8:53 +3:32 66% Red Day 1
39. Timothy Gilbert 9:02 +3:41 69% Brown Day 1
40. Shelley Pennington 9:05 +3:44 70% Brown Day 1
40. rjb3 9:05 +3:44 70% Brown Day 1
42. Peter Graube 9:17 +3:56 74% Blue Day 1
43. barb 9:27 +4:06 77% Red Day 1
44. Don Davis 10:03 +4:42 88% Brown Day 1
45. Alex Kerr 10:04 +4:43 88% Brown Day 1
46. Mary Lynn Genovesi 10:39 +5:18 99% Brown Day 1
47. Les Hollingsworth 11:05 +5:44 107% Brown Day 1
48. Kaity Esslinger 11:15 +5:54 110% Brown Day 1
49. Timothy Walsh 11:18 +5:57 111% Brown Day 1
50. ishields 11:37 +6:16 117% Brown Day 1
51. Steven Barnhart 12:04 +6:43 126% Red Day 1
52. nickives 12:06 +6:45 126% Blue Day 1
53. Ashleigh Riddle 12:19 +6:58 130% Brown Day 1
54. LisaF 12:42 +7:21 137% Brown Day 1
55. Sholonda Snell 12:45 +7:24 138% Brown Day 1
56. Autumn Bauer 12:47 +7:26 139% Brown Day 1
57. Kathy Bannister 12:50 +7:29 140% Brown Day 1
58. wilburdeb 12:55 +7:34 141% Red Day 1
59. Allmuth Perzel 13:02 +7:41 144% Brown Day 1
60. Elizabeth Mitchell 13:11 +7:50 146% Brown Day 1
61. Mickey Lyon 13:19 +7:58 149% Red Day 1
62. Chuck Ferguson 13:42 +8:21 156% Brown Day 1
63. Hannah DeVries 13:50 +8:29 159% Brown Day 1
64. Edward Moore 13:53 +8:32 160% Brown Day 1
65. possum 14:05 +8:44 163% Brown Day 1
66. bacalao 14:11 +8:50 165% Brown Day 1
67. David Urban 14:12 +8:51 165% Brown Day 1
68. Maggie Miller 14:14 +8:53 166% Brown Day 1
69. Rocki Walton 14:45 +9:24 176% Brown Day 1
70. Richard Neuburger 16:26 +11:05 207% Brown Day 1
71. Jim Oaks 17:02 +11:41 218% Brown Day 1
72. Kathy Urban 17:07 +11:46 220% Brown Day 1
73. Michael Keating 17:27 +12:06 226% Brown Day 1
74. Judy Borish 18:28 +13:07 245% Brown Day 1
75. Chris Cassone 18:35 +13:14 247% Brown Day 1
76. Anne Mathews 19:22 +14:01 262% Brown Day 1
77. LouP 19:40 +14:19 268% Brown Day 1
78. Claire Dell 20:27 +15:06 282% Brown Day 1
79. Marit Davis 22:38 +17:17 323% Brown Day 1