Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 82 – 83

Georgia Navigator Cup and Extreme-O :: Sweetwater Creek State Park (Jan 18, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. ken 3:41 Blue Day 1
2. ifjones 3:49 +8 4% Blue Day 1
3. andrew.eck44 3:59 +18 8% Blue Day 1
4. nickives 4:13 +32 14% Blue Day 1
5. Whitaker 4:20 +39 18% Blue Day 1
6. Seregaofed 4:24 +43 19% Blue Day 1
7. Thomas.Ice 4:44 +1:03 29% Blue Day 1
8. T.Fong 4:57 +1:16 34% Blue Day 1
9. J-BANGZ 5:38 +1:57 53% Blue Day 1
10. Jerrod Bouchard 5:43 +2:02 55% Blue Day 1
11. Allan Newman 6:09 +2:28 67% Brown Day 1
12. johncrowther 6:10 +2:29 67% Blue Day 1
13. Sholonda Snell 6:18 +2:37 71% Brown Day 1
14. Doug Wright 6:26 +2:45 75% Blue Day 1
15. noizmanbob 6:28 +2:47 76% Brown Day 1
16. rjb3 6:40 +2:59 81% Brown Day 1
17. Donald LeBlanc 6:47 +3:06 84% Blue Day 1
18. Richard Neuburger 7:18 +3:37 98% Brown Day 1
19. zach.schroeder 7:29 +3:48 103% Blue Day 1
19. Paul Clatterbuck 7:29 +3:48 103% Brown Day 1
21. Timothy Gilbert 7:42 +4:01 109% Brown Day 1
22. Mary Lynn Genovesi 8:06 +4:25 120% Brown Day 1
23. Shelley Pennington 8:07 +4:26 120% Brown Day 1
24. Don Davis 8:08 +4:27 121% Brown Day 1
25. Peter Graube 8:33 +4:52 132% Blue Day 1
26. Chris Cassone 8:34 +4:53 133% Brown Day 1
27. Les Hollingsworth 8:35 +4:54 133% Brown Day 1
28. Will.Tucker 8:45 +5:04 138% Blue Day 1
29. Elizabeth Mitchell 8:48 +5:07 139% Brown Day 1
30. Alex Kerr 9:41 +6:00 163% Brown Day 1
31. Allmuth Perzel 10:30 +6:49 185% Brown Day 1
32. ishields 10:56 +7:15 197% Brown Day 1
33. Hannah DeVries 11:00 +7:19 199% Brown Day 1
34. Timothy Walsh 11:56 +8:15 224% Brown Day 1
35. Chuck Ferguson 11:58 +8:17 225% Brown Day 1
36. Edward Moore 12:16 +8:35 233% Brown Day 1
37. Jim Oaks 12:24 +8:43 237% Brown Day 1
38. bacalao 14:51 +11:10 303% Brown Day 1
39. Marit Davis 14:52 +11:11 304% Brown Day 1
40. David Urban 15:09 +11:28 311% Brown Day 1
41. Ashleigh Riddle 15:15 +11:34 314% Brown Day 1
42. Michael Keating 15:16 +11:35 314% Brown Day 1
43. Dash 15:19 +11:38 316% Blue Day 1
44. possum 15:31 +11:50 321% Brown Day 1
45. Rocki Walton 15:32 +11:51 322% Brown Day 1
46. Maggie Miller 15:53 +12:12 331% Brown Day 1
47. Autumn Bauer 16:27 +12:46 347% Brown Day 1
48. Kathy Bannister 19:01 +15:20 416% Brown Day 1
49. Stephen Rice 19:05 +15:24 418% Brown Day 1
50. Claire Dell 21:00 +17:19 470% Brown Day 1
51. Kathy Urban 21:43 +18:02 490% Brown Day 1
52. LisaF 22:14 +18:33 504% Brown Day 1
53. LouP 22:29 +18:48 510% Brown Day 1
54. Anne Mathews 22:39 +18:58 515% Brown Day 1
55. Judy Borish 32:58 +29:17 795% Brown Day 1