Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 108 – 112

QOC Lake Needwood (Sep 15, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. eddie 4:08 Blue
2. ken 4:25 +17 7% Blue
3. jtorranc 4:31 +23 9% Blue
4. Ryan Stasiowski 4:41 +33 13% Blue
5. TomN 5:08 +1:00 24% Green
6. Matt Jones 5:43 +1:35 38% Green
7. Nadim 5:47 +1:39 40% Blue
8. Eugene Tsypnyatov 5:53 +1:45 42% Blue
9. Videlin Aleksiev 6:00 +1:52 45% Blue
10. Colin Kelly 6:01 +1:53 46% Blue
11. John Sawyko 6:03 +1:55 46% Green
12. donkst 6:05 +1:57 47% Blue
13. Dave Pruden 6:06 +1:58 48% Blue
14. Peggy Dickison 6:17 +2:09 52% Green
15. Charles Carrick 6:23 +2:15 54% Blue
16. jaygelman 6:32 +2:24 58% Blue
17. Carson Bennett 6:37 +2:29 60% Green
18. Dave Connolly 6:44 +2:36 63% Green
19. tdgood 7:01 +2:53 70% Blue
20. Michael Stasiowski 7:04 +2:56 71% Blue
21. Scott Smedile 7:10 +3:02 73% Green
22. Daniel Hartnett 7:12 +3:04 74% Green
22. jodylanders 7:12 +3:04 74% Green
24. Russ Damtoft 7:15 +3:07 75% Green
25. richf 7:49 +3:41 89% Blue
26. Mike Berry 8:00 +3:52 94% Green
27. Michelle Svoboda 8:04 +3:56 95% Green
28. Tom Wells 9:04 +4:56 119% Green
29. logicaldecision 9:16 +5:08 124% Green
30. Zack Tershak 9:19 +5:11 125% Green
31. Charles Fletcher 9:21 +5:13 126% Green
32. Tim Van Vranken 9:32 +5:24 131% Green
33. Shon Kaganovich 9:42 +5:34 135% Green
33. Dmitri Kaganovich 9:42 +5:34 135% Blue
35. MarkH 9:56 +5:48 140% Green
36. mmace 10:01 +5:53 142% Green
37. Benjamin Roberts 10:02 +5:54 143% Blue
38. Patricia Mace 10:09 +6:01 146% Green
39. Jacinto Costa 10:18 +6:10 149% Green
40. Edward Enson 10:41 +6:33 158% Green
41. Travis Langtry 10:48 +6:40 161% Green
42. Nyall Meredith 10:53 +6:45 163% Green
43. Brandon Bowers 11:23 +7:15 175% Green
44. sevin 11:55 +7:47 188% Green
45. dtdo 12:16 +8:08 197% Green
46. Gail Edwards 12:22 +8:14 199% Green
47. Steven Mones 13:29 +9:21 226% Green
48. Marshall Wilkins 13:54 +9:46 236% Green
49. Artur Instons 15:04 +10:56 265% Green
50. Justin Bernstein 16:13 +12:05 292% Green
51. Austin Bean 16:22 +12:14 296% Green
52. Rick Kania 17:03 +12:55 313% Blue
53. Frantisek Brabec 17:20 +13:12 319% Green
54. Leigh Billeaud 24:08 +20:00 484% Green
55. Aaron Fletcher 26:58 +22:50 552% Green
56. Greg Palardy 34:34 +30:26 736% Blue