Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 40 – 46

DVOA Quail Hill Scout Camp (Jun 8, 2014) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. speedy 3:10 Red
2. Dmitry Lavrov 4:48 +1:38 52% Red
3. Georgia Blair 6:38 +3:28 109% Brown
4. Carl Marcus 6:39 +3:29 110% Brown
5. Kathleen Geist 7:01 +3:51 122% Brown
6. Alan Lopez 7:49 +4:39 147% Brown
7. Larry Geist 8:07 +4:57 156% Brown
8. Mitchell Moses 8:22 +5:12 164% Red
9. Denise Everett 10:00 +6:50 216% Brown
10. anniemac 10:26 +7:16 229% Brown
11. Brian Rosenberger 10:32 +7:22 233% Brown
12. Doug White 12:05 +8:55 282% Brown
13. Mary Plunkett 13:16 +10:06 319% Brown
13. Troop 131A 13:16 +10:06 319% Brown
15. Dave Morgan 14:18 +11:08 352% Brown
16. Steve Boyack 14:40 +11:30 363% Brown
17. Gekkgo 16:42 +13:32 427% Brown
18. Bill Shannon 16:55 +13:45 434% Brown
19. Something Awesome 21:58 +18:48 594% Brown