Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 150 – 118

Australian Middle Distance/Relay Championships (Oct 6, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matt Ogden 8:24 RELAY M21E
2. Simon Uppill 8:35 +11 2% RELAY M21E
3. Craney 8:50 +26 5% RELAY M21E
4. NSW Stinger 9:44 +1:20 16% RELAY M21E
5. Murray Scown 9:47 +1:23 16% RELAY M21E
6. Max Neve 10:10 +1:46 21% RELAY M21E
7. Shep 10:16 +1:52 22% RELAY M21E
8. Andy Hogg 10:26 +2:02 24% RELAY M21E
8. steveo 10:26 +2:02 24% RELAY M21E
10. Bruce 10:31 +2:07 25% RELAY M21E
11. lazydave 10:36 +2:12 26% RELAY M21E
12. Thomas Reynolds 10:37 +2:13 26% RELAY M21E
13. nh 10:38 +2:14 27% RELAY M21E
14. Larry 10:44 +2:20 28% RELAY M21E
14. markg 10:44 +2:20 28% RELAY M21E
16. Christopher Naunton 10:54 +2:30 30% RELAY M21E
17. Rob Jessop 10:56 +2:32 30% RELAY M45A
17. Ecmo 10:56 +2:32 30% RELAY M21E
19. Geoff Stacey 11:12 +2:48 33% RELAY M21E
20. candyman 11:13 +2:49 34% RELAY M21E
21. david 11:22 +2:58 35% RELAY M21E
22. Fredrik 11:26 +3:02 36% RELAY M21E
23. Fat Rat 11:31 +3:07 37% RELAY M21E
24. Greg Barbour 11:36 +3:12 38% RELAY M21E
25. macey 11:46 +3:22 40% RELAY M21E
26. Warren Key 11:49 +3:25 41% RELAY M21E
27. Matthew Parton 11:51 +3:27 41% RELAY M21E
28. Bertbennett 11:57 +3:33 42% RELAY M21E
29. Mark Nemeth 12:05 +3:41 44% RELAY M45A
30. Macca 12:12 +3:48 45% RELAY M21E
31. Matt Westwood 12:39 +4:15 51% RELAY M21E
32. devil 12:40 +4:16 51% RELAY M21E
33. Jock Davis 12:41 +4:17 51% RELAY M21E
34. them&angus 12:44 +4:20 52% RELAY M21E
35. Peter Annetts 12:46 +4:22 52% RELAY M45A
36. Kas 12:47 +4:23 52% RELAY M21E
37. Uncle JiM 12:50 +4:26 53% RELAY M21E
38. blairtrewin 12:52 +4:28 53% RELAY M21E
39. Ian Jones 13:01 +4:37 55% RELAY M45A
40. Paul Liggins 13:11 +4:47 57% RELAY M21E
41. Jemery Day 13:18 +4:54 58% RELAY M45A
42. Ben Goonan 13:37 +5:13 62% RELAY M21E
43. Ari Piiroinen 13:44 +5:20 63% RELAY M45A
44. Ken Young 13:45 +5:21 64% RELAY M45A
45. Bruce Paterson 13:55 +5:31 66% RELAY M45A
46. Tony Hill 14:16 +5:52 70% RELAY M45A
46. Graham Atkins 14:16 +5:52 70% RELAY M45A
48. Richard Goonan 14:17 +5:53 70% RELAY M21E
48. Russell Blatchford 14:17 +5:53 70% RELAY M45A
50. Lorenzo Calabro 14:21 +5:57 71% RELAY M21E
51. acejase 14:26 +6:02 72% RELAY M21E
52. John Toomey 14:29 +6:05 72% RELAY M21E
53. simong 14:35 +6:11 74% RELAY M45A
54. Lance Read 14:36 +6:12 74% RELAY M45A
55. Pete Lyon 14:42 +6:18 75% RELAY M45A
55. Lauren Gillis 14:42 +6:18 75% RELAY M21E
57. Hamish Goodwin 14:45 +6:21 76% RELAY M45A
58. coady 14:49 +6:25 76% RELAY M21E
59. ShotRat 14:52 +6:28 77% RELAY M21E
60. Simon Rouse 15:02 +6:38 79% RELAY M21E
61. Tim McIntyre 15:06 +6:42 80% RELAY M45A
62. Jack Laing 15:24 +7:00 83% RELAY M45A
63. Rohan Hyslop 15:26 +7:02 84% RELAY M45A
64. Neil Simson 15:37 +7:13 86% RELAY M45A
65. atsip 16:00 +7:36 90% RELAY M21E
66. Nick Melhuish 16:50 +8:26 100% RELAY M45A
67. Gary Carroll 17:09 +8:45 104% RELAY M45A
68. Darren Slattery 17:56 +9:32 113% RELAY M21E
69. Richard Robinson 18:09 +9:45 116% RELAY M45A
70. Stephen Bird 18:30 +10:06 120% RELAY M45A
71. Kevin McDougall 19:27 +11:03 132% RELAY M45A
72. Owen Means 19:28 +11:04 132% RELAY M45A
73. Prendy 19:46 +11:22 135% RELAY M45A
74. Michael Dowling 19:51 +11:27 136% RELAY M45A
75. Csaba Peter 22:45 +14:21 171% RELAY M21E
76. Jamie_k74 22:53 +14:29 172% RELAY M45A
77. Colin Currie 26:43 +18:19 218% RELAY M45A