Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 123 – 164

Australian Sprint/Long Distance Championships (Sep 29, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Krystal Neumann 5:20 LONG Course 2
2. blairtrewin 7:38 +2:18 43% LONG Course 1
3. Craney 10:51 +5:31 103% LONG Course 1
4. Thomas Reynolds 11:36 +6:16 118% LONG Course 1
5. Simon Uppill 11:39 +6:19 118% LONG Course 1
6. robw 11:53 +6:33 123% LONG Course 1
7. NSW Stinger 12:17 +6:57 130% LONG Course 1
8. Max Neve 12:25 +7:05 133% LONG Course 1
9. Nick Smith 12:26 +7:06 133% LONG Course 2
10. Christopher Naunton 12:56 +7:36 143% LONG Course 1
11. nh 13:07 +7:47 146% LONG Course 1
12. Doyley 13:14 +7:54 148% LONG Course 2
13. Bruce 13:16 +7:56 149% LONG Course 1
14. Larry 13:34 +8:14 154% LONG Course 1
15. oscarm 13:48 +8:28 159% LONG Course 2
16. macey 13:52 +8:32 160% LONG Course 1
16. OLLE 13:52 +8:32 160% LONG Course 2
18. lazydave 13:56 +8:36 161% LONG Course 1
19. Shep 13:59 +8:39 162% LONG Course 1
19. devil 13:59 +8:39 162% LONG Course 1
21. Fredrik 14:08 +8:48 165% LONG Course 1
22. Hanny Allston 14:12 +8:52 166% LONG Course 2
23. Cameron Tier 14:17 +8:57 168% LONG Course 2
24. Aislinn Prendergast 14:19 +8:59 168% LONG Course 2
25. Todd Neve 14:26 +9:06 171% LONG Course 2
25. Brodie Nank 14:26 +9:06 171% LONG Course 2
27. Grace Crane 14:34 +9:14 173% LONG Course 2
28. obewan 14:41 +9:21 175% LONG Course 2
29. david 14:42 +9:22 176% LONG Course 1
30. Jo Allison 14:46 +9:26 177% LONG Course 2
30. Tim Robertson 14:46 +9:26 177% LONG Course 1
30. Allison Jones 14:46 +9:26 177% LONG Course 2
33. Eon 14:48 +9:28 178% LONG Course 2
34. Patrik Gunnarsson 14:57 +9:37 180% LONG Course 1
35. Leon Keely 15:03 +9:43 182% LONG Course 1
36. Ashley Nankervis 15:20 +10:00 188% LONG Course 2
37. Kathryn Preston 15:21 +10:01 188% LONG Course 2
38. Coyote 15:27 +10:07 190% LONG Course 2
39. Lizzie 15:39 +10:19 193% LONG Course 2
40. markg 15:44 +10:24 195% LONG Course 1
41. Murray Scown 15:45 +10:25 195% LONG Course 1
42. Fat Rat 16:00 +10:40 200% LONG Course 1
43. Ecmo 16:10 +10:50 203% LONG Course 1
44. Jock Davis 16:14 +10:54 204% LONG Course 2
45. Bomb 16:24 +11:04 208% LONG Course 2
46. rach 16:26 +11:06 208% LONG Course 2
47. steveo 16:32 +11:12 210% LONG Course 1
48. Ben Goonan 16:34 +11:14 211% LONG Course 1
49. Grant Bluett 16:36 +11:16 211% LONG Course 1
50. Piotr Czajkowski 16:54 +11:34 217% LONG Course 1
51. fenry 17:15 +11:55 223% LONG Course 2
52. Cameron Duncan 17:17 +11:57 224% LONG Course 2
53. Macca 17:38 +12:18 231% LONG Course 1
54. them&angus 17:49 +12:29 234% LONG Course 2
55. Lawrence Jones 17:53 +12:33 235% LONG Course 2
56. Laurina Neumann 18:12 +12:52 241% LONG Course 2
57. andyhill 18:19 +12:59 243% LONG Course 1
58. Geoff Stacey 18:23 +13:03 245% LONG Course 1
59. briohny 18:37 +13:17 249% LONG Course 2
60. Lorenzo Calabro 18:41 +13:21 250% LONG Course 1
61. abarn 18:48 +13:28 253% LONG Course 2
62. Shamus Morrison 18:58 +13:38 256% LONG Course 2
63. Thomas Eatson 19:00 +13:40 256% LONG Course 2
64. Aiden Sullivan 19:06 +13:46 258% LONG Course 2
65. Mace Neve 19:25 +14:05 264% LONG Course 2
66. Peter Hobbs 19:26 +14:06 264% LONG Course 1
67. Simon Rouse 19:28 +14:08 265% LONG Course 1
68. Nicholas Collins 19:29 +14:09 265% LONG Course 2
69. William Richardson 19:34 +14:14 267% LONG Course 2
70. coady 19:46 +14:26 271% LONG Course 1
71. bun 19:47 +14:27 271% LONG Course 2
71. tracblue 19:47 +14:27 271% LONG Course 2
73. Sarah Buckerfield 19:54 +14:34 273% LONG Course 2
74. Greta Knarston 19:55 +14:35 273% LONG Course 2
75. Richard Goonan 20:17 +14:57 280% LONG Course 1
76. Lisa G 20:21 +15:01 282% LONG Course 2
77. jennycas 20:36 +15:16 286% LONG Course 2
78. Jasmine Neve 20:43 +15:23 288% LONG Course 2
79. Katelyn Effeney 20:49 +15:29 290% LONG Course 2
80. David Tay 20:52 +15:32 291% LONG Course 2
81. Douglas Jay 21:58 +16:38 312% LONG Course 2
82. Milo 22:14 +16:54 317% LONG Course 2
83. Amy Buckerfield 22:32 +17:12 323% LONG Course 2
84. vgergo 22:33 +17:13 323% LONG Course 1
85. Kas 23:10 +17:50 334% LONG Course 1
86. Emily Prudhoe 23:32 +18:12 341% LONG Course 2
87. biddy 23:53 +18:33 348% LONG Course 2
88. atsip 24:00 +18:40 350% LONG Course 1
89. Nic Cherry 26:38 +21:18 399% LONG Course 2
90. Tate Needham 26:59 +21:39 406% LONG Course 2
91. Matthew Hill 28:34 +23:14 436% LONG Course 2
92. Clara 29:07 +23:47 446% LONG Course 2
93. Matthew Goodall 30:41 +25:21 475% LONG Course 2
94. Clare Baker 30:59 +25:39 481% LONG Course 2
95. Hanabanana 37:05 +31:45 595% LONG Course 2
96. Lauren Gillis 40:00 +34:40 650% LONG Course 2
97. Sally-Anne Henderson 42:33 +37:13 698% LONG Course 2