Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 64 – 73

GAOC Local Meet :: Chattahoochee Bend State Park (Oct 13, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. austinishot 6:16 Red
2. Stout 6:39 +23 6% Red
3. ConnorF 6:45 +29 8% Green
4. Noah VanGorder 7:58 +1:42 27% Red
5. Steve Houghton 8:56 +2:40 43% Red
6. Joey Ciza 9:10 +2:54 46% Red
7. yurets 9:23 +3:07 50% Red
8. Frank Alena 10:05 +3:49 61% Green
8. Landon Harper 10:05 +3:49 61% Green
10. Holt Esslinger 10:06 +3:50 61% Red
11. CHARLIE-B 10:48 +4:32 72% Red
12. andib 11:15 +4:59 80% Red
13. Mickey Lyon 11:33 +5:17 84% Red
14. William Renner 11:44 +5:28 87% Green
15. CoZ 11:47 +5:31 88% Green
16. Gregory Malcom 11:49 +5:33 89% Green
17. Bob-F 12:14 +5:58 95% Green
18. Tapscott, Step Work, Geoff 12:57 +6:41 107% Red
19. Aaron Leix 14:27 +8:11 131% Green
20. dabond 14:56 +8:40 138% Red
21. Neil Martin 16:51 +10:35 169% Red
22. Cole Baughton 17:03 +10:47 172% Red
23. Edwin 17:05 +10:49 173% Green
24. Zack Mills 17:34 +11:18 180% Green