Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 53 – 51

RMOC - Jim Plant Memorial Ski-O & Snowshoe-O (Jan 19, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 2:25 Long Ski-O
2. JPL 2:30 +5 3% Long Ski-O
3. Doug B 2:46 +21 14% Long Ski-O
4. Michael Hoening 2:53 +28 19% Long Ski-O
5. fesk 4:12 +1:47 74% Medium Snowshoe-O
6. Amy Varble 4:48 +2:23 99% Medium Ski-O
7. Chris Ray 6:32 +4:07 170% Medium Ski-O
8. Carolyn 7:09 +4:44 196% Long Ski-O
9. Paula & Jason Zorilla 7:23 +4:58 206% Long Snowshoe-O
10. Anne Chapman 7:39 +5:14 217% Long Ski-O
11. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 2 8:36 +6:11 256% Medium Ski-O
12. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 1 9:05 +6:40 276% Medium Ski-O
13. Ari Melmed 10:35 +8:10 338% Medium Snowshoe-O
14. Paul Vertrees 10:43 +8:18 343% Medium Ski-O
15. Jody Handerson 12:54 +10:29 434% Medium Snowshoe-O
16. Rosie Schler & Lynn Amundsen 13:22 +10:57 453% Medium Snowshoe-O
17. Fox & Stevens Team 13:29 +11:04 458% Medium Snowshoe-O
18. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 3 22:16 +19:51 821% Medium Ski-O