Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: S – 53

RMOC - Jim Plant Memorial Ski-O & Snowshoe-O (Jan 19, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. X8A7 2:40 Long Ski-O
2. JPL 3:26 +46 29% Long Ski-O
3. Doug B 3:43 +1:03 39% Long Ski-O
4. Carolyn 4:16 +1:36 60% Long Ski-O
5. Michael Hoening 4:30 +1:50 69% Long Ski-O
6. Chris Ray 7:13 +4:33 171% Medium Ski-O
7. Amy Varble 7:29 +4:49 181% Medium Ski-O
8. Rosie Schler & Lynn Amundsen 7:47 +5:07 192% Medium Snowshoe-O
9. fesk 7:53 +5:13 196% Medium Snowshoe-O
10. Anne Chapman 8:25 +5:45 216% Long Ski-O
11. Paula & Jason Zorilla 10:02 +7:22 276% Long Snowshoe-O
12. Jody Handerson 10:25 +7:45 291% Medium Snowshoe-O
13. Paul Vertrees 13:24 +10:44 403% Medium Ski-O
14. Ari Melmed 13:30 +10:50 406% Medium Snowshoe-O
15. Fox & Stevens Team 14:01 +11:21 426% Medium Snowshoe-O
16. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 2 15:36 +12:56 485% Medium Ski-O
17. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 1 18:43 +16:03 602% Medium Ski-O
18. Cañon City High School Army JROTC Team 3 22:56 +20:16 760% Medium Ski-O