Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 128 – 124

DVOA Fall Orienteering Festival (Nov 16, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. iansmith 2:29 French Creek - Day 1 Blue
2. eddie 2:32 +3 2% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
3. Wyatt 2:33 +4 3% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
3. Hemlock 2:33 +4 3% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
5. AliC 2:42 +13 9% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
6. ifjones 2:46 +17 11% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
7. EChild 2:54 +25 17% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
8. jtorranc 2:58 +29 19% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
9. astrat 3:01 +32 21% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
10. Nick Barrable 3:06 +37 25% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
10. runit 3:06 +37 25% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
12. Whitaker 3:08 +39 26% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
13. SamuelK 3:09 +40 27% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
14. Thomas.Ice 3:19 +50 34% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
15. Miller Time 3:41 +1:12 48% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
15. Vector 3:41 +1:12 48% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
17. Seregaofed 3:43 +1:14 50% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
18. ErikEddy 3:44 +1:15 50% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
19. zach.schroeder 4:00 +1:31 61% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
20. Donald LeBlanc 4:08 +1:39 66% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
21. AndrewPMitchell 4:19 +1:50 74% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
22. sherpes 4:30 +2:01 81% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
23. crawfordsl 4:36 +2:07 85% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
24. ken 4:48 +2:19 93% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
25. Andreas Wibmer 4:52 +2:23 96% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
26. j-man 5:11 +2:42 109% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
27. Geoffrey Connor 5:26 +2:57 119% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
28. Nadezhda Popova 5:40 +3:11 128% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
29. Judith Dickinson 5:41 +3:12 129% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
30. gail 5:44 +3:15 131% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
31. pasha 5:50 +3:21 135% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
32. jeremycolgan 6:24 +3:55 158% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
33. wilburdeb 7:32 +5:03 203% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
34. lyn runs 8:34 +6:05 245% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
35. T.Fong 9:47 +7:18 294% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
36. George Hawes 9:55 +7:26 299% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
37. Jane Pataki 10:46 +8:17 334% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
38. Ed Hicks 10:59 +8:30 342% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
39. Kathy Urban 11:40 +9:11 370% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
40. Sharon Siegler 11:49 +9:20 376% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
41. Lynn Aldrich 14:32 +12:03 485% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
42. Krzysztof Kutnik 14:45 +12:16 494% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
43. Claire Dell 15:30 +13:01 524% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
44. John Hartley 15:32 +13:03 526% French Creek - Day 1 Blue
45. Dave Morgan 21:43 +19:14 774% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
46. Nancy Sharp 23:19 +20:50 839% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
47. Betsy Hawes 24:35 +22:06 890% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
48. Beth Lux 26:37 +24:08 972% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY
49. Suzanne Izzo 1:31:08 +1:28:39 3570% French Creek - Day 1 BrownY