Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 138 – 139

The 35th annual Billygoat Run (Apr 21, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. feet 6:20 Billygoat
2. Wyatt 6:24 +4 1% Billygoat
3. bshields 6:45 +25 7% Billygoat
3. z-man 6:45 +25 7% Billygoat
5. Nolan Miles 7:09 +49 13% Billygoat
6. zach.schroeder 7:11 +51 13% Billygoat
7. EChild 7:14 +54 14% Billygoat
8. DarthBalter 7:16 +56 15% Billygoat
9. speedy 7:23 +1:03 17% Billygoat
10. Niels Lyng-Olsen 7:28 +1:08 18% Billygoat
11. iansmith 7:34 +1:14 19% Billygoat
12. Yakir Goldner 7:49 +1:29 23% Billygoat
13. T.Fong 7:52 +1:32 24% Billygoat
14. acjospe 7:57 +1:37 26% Billygoat
15. jgran 8:08 +1:48 28% Billygoat
16. tdgood 8:13 +1:53 30% Billygoat
17. andrew.eck44 8:19 +1:59 31% Billygoat
18. Nadim 8:31 +2:11 34% Billygoat
19. J-BANGZ 8:38 +2:18 36% Billygoat
19. ifjones 8:38 +2:18 36% Billygoat
21. coach 8:59 +2:39 42% Billygoat
22. jima 9:00 +2:40 42% Billygoat
23. Will.Tucker 9:35 +3:15 51% Billygoat
24. Elina B 9:39 +3:19 52% Billygoat
25. Mika Latva-Kokko 9:41 +3:21 53% Billygoat
26. mparson 9:44 +3:24 54% Lite Billygoat
27. Daniel O'Leary 9:46 +3:26 54% Billygoat
28. Neil Martin 9:47 +3:27 54% Billygoat
29. Jeremy Colgan 9:48 +3:28 55% Billygoat
29. angelica 9:48 +3:28 55% Billygoat
31. Anna B 9:51 +3:31 56% Billygoat
31. donkst 9:51 +3:31 56% Billygoat
33. carladams 9:55 +3:35 57% Billygoat
34. carlch 9:58 +3:38 57% Lite Billygoat
35. pasha 10:04 +3:44 59% Billygoat
36. peggyd 10:05 +3:45 59% Billygoat
36. Thomas.Ice 10:05 +3:45 59% Billygoat
38. Ari Ofsevit 10:15 +3:55 62% Billygoat
39. GlenT 10:18 +3:58 63% Billygoat
40. LR 10:42 +4:22 69% Billygoat
41. Anna 10:43 +4:23 69% Billygoat
42. O'Chief 10:53 +4:33 72% Billygoat
42. Aleck Breton 10:53 +4:33 72% Billygoat
44. jjcote 10:57 +4:37 73% Billygoat
45. Pelle Wahlstrom 10:58 +4:38 73% Lite Billygoat
46. PBricker 11:11 +4:51 77% Billygoat
47. awilkinson 11:12 +4:52 77% Billygoat
48. walk 11:13 +4:53 77% Billygoat
49. bl 11:14 +4:54 77% Billygoat
50. Bernard 11:16 +4:56 78% Billygoat
51. nellie 11:19 +4:59 79% Billygoat
52. dyee 11:26 +5:06 81% Billygoat
53. Stephen Tarry 11:33 +5:13 82% Billygoat
54. Eric Smith 11:37 +5:17 83% Billygoat
55. Paul Regan 11:46 +5:26 86% Billygoat
56. crawfordsl 11:48 +5:28 86% Billygoat
57. Jessica Rykken 11:50 +5:30 87% Billygoat
58. CraigW 11:51 +5:31 87% Billygoat
59. levitin 11:53 +5:33 88% Billygoat
60. dlevine 11:54 +5:34 88% Billygoat
61. fpb 12:06 +5:46 91% Billygoat
62. Raymond Chung 12:11 +5:51 92% Billygoat
63. tp 12:15 +5:55 93% Billygoat
64. pkturner 12:16 +5:56 94% Billygoat
65. bgallup 12:25 +6:05 96% Billygoat
66. pat.richardson 12:28 +6:08 97% Billygoat
67. kadley 12:31 +6:11 98% Billygoat
68. stever 12:47 +6:27 102% Lite Billygoat
69. ParkSchool 13:32 +7:12 114% Billygoat
70. PGoodwin 13:43 +7:23 117% Billygoat
71. Valeriy Doverov 13:47 +7:27 118% Billygoat
72. JLCraw 13:51 +7:31 119% Billygoat
73. Sandy 13:54 +7:34 119% Billygoat
74. Greg_L 14:06 +7:46 123% Billygoat
74. JohnB 14:06 +7:46 123% Billygoat
76. Richard Nietupski 14:07 +7:47 123% Billygoat
77. JHen 14:08 +7:48 123% Billygoat
78. Trisha 14:09 +7:49 123% Lite Billygoat
79. JanetT 14:21 +8:01 127% Lite Billygoat
80. Janet Findlay 14:30 +8:10 129% Billygoat
81. Tiivo Ruutopold 14:34 +8:14 130% Billygoat
82. ycartwhelen 14:53 +8:33 135% Lite Billygoat
83. dness 15:00 +8:40 137% Billygoat
84. David Webber 15:01 +8:41 137% Billygoat
85. barb 15:22 +9:02 143% Lite Billygoat
86. David Hunter 16:11 +9:51 156% Billygoat
87. Nadezhda Popova 16:23 +10:03 159% Lite Billygoat
88. Judy Dickinson 18:13 +11:53 188% Lite Billygoat
89. Elaine Dill 18:18 +11:58 189% Lite Billygoat
90. John Underwood 18:32 +12:12 193% Lite Billygoat
91. Roger Underwood 18:39 +12:19 194% Lite Billygoat
92. Lynette Boos 20:15 +13:55 220% Lite Billygoat
93. Merlin Anderson 23:04 +16:44 264% Orange
94. Marty Daignault 26:51 +20:31 324% Billygoat
95. Erin Tibbs Andy Tibbs 31:27 +25:07 397% Orange
96. Leo Code & MGL Carroll 31:45 +25:25 401% Orange
97. Beth Spicer & Andrea 32:18 +25:58 410% Orange
98. Jeff Steinberg 59:15 +52:55 836% Orange