Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 119 – 123

QOC Cabin John (Apr 7, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Ryan Stasiowski 4:36 Blue
2. mayer22 4:44 +8 3% Blue
3. mayer22 4:55 +19 7% Orange
4. Nadim 5:17 +41 15% Blue
5. Daniel Quinn 5:23 +47 17% Red
6. jaygelman 5:29 +53 19% Blue
7. ken 5:30 +54 20% Orange
8. Erik Gruner 5:48 +1:12 26% Blue
9. Tom O'Donnell 5:54 +1:18 28% Blue
10. Neal Attfield 6:02 +1:26 31% Blue
11. David Pruden 6:09 +1:33 34% Blue
12. JohnB 6:24 +1:48 39% Blue
13. William Schaefer 6:30 +1:54 41% Red
14. Howie Weinstein 6:34 +1:58 43% Red
15. Kim Jepsen 6:38 +2:02 44% Red
16. Michael Stasiowski 6:49 +2:13 48% Blue
17. vido 6:57 +2:21 51% Blue
18. Chris Wong 6:58 +2:22 51% Red
19. David Connolly 7:01 +2:25 53% Blue
20. Orla Kastberg 7:05 +2:29 54% Blue
21. Greg_L 7:26 +2:50 62% Red
22. Petr Minar 7:29 +2:53 63% Red
23. Joseph White 7:43 +3:07 68% Red
24. msirbu 7:57 +3:21 73% Red
25. Ben Zeiger 8:19 +3:43 81% Blue
26. Greg Palardy 8:30 +3:54 85% Blue
27. Mark Wood 8:32 +3:56 86% Red
28. Charles Shell 8:39 +4:03 88% Orange
29. Gary Smith 8:59 +4:23 95% Red
30. Antonio Arancibia 9:49 +5:13 113% Orange
31. Tenley Peterson 10:01 +5:25 118% Orange
32. Justin Woodson 10:09 +5:33 121% Red
33. Stephanie Coffin 10:34 +5:58 130% Orange
34. Kat & Mike 10:46 +6:10 134% Orange
35. Ben Zeiger 10:50 +6:14 136% Orange
36. George Waxter 10:54 +6:18 137% Orange
37. Mark Baugh 11:02 +6:26 140% Orange
38. Shari Daniels 11:16 +6:40 145% Orange
39. Sarah Wong 11:18 +6:42 146% Orange
40. Eric Mayl 11:19 +6:43 146% Red
41. Dana Moen 11:23 +6:47 147% Red
42. Anthony & Kim Tuttle 11:46 +7:10 156% Orange
43. Gail Edwards 11:49 +7:13 157% Orange
44. Ken Cox 12:26 +7:50 170% Orange
45. Susan Miltenberger 12:29 +7:53 171% Orange
46. John Miller 12:39 +8:03 175% Red
47. Eric Bayler 12:44 +8:08 177% Orange
48. Anthony Wagner 12:47 +8:11 178% Orange
49. Daniel Shelden 12:58 +8:22 182% Orange
50. Courtney Shelden 13:00 +8:24 183% Orange
50. Suzanne Shelden 13:00 +8:24 183% Orange
52. Craig Shelden 13:04 +8:28 184% Orange
53. Lisa Beck 13:05 +8:29 184% Orange
54. Jeremy Moore 13:06 +8:30 185% Blue
55. Jeff Haskell 13:07 +8:31 185% Orange
56. William Grubb 13:12 +8:36 187% Orange
57. scamp07 13:19 +8:43 189% Orange
58. Troy Breeden 13:21 +8:45 190% Orange
59. Shaw Smith 13:29 +8:53 193% Orange
59. Aaron / Meredith 13:29 +8:53 193% Orange
61. Team Spingling 13:30 +8:54 193% Orange
62. Matt Gonzales 13:31 +8:55 194% Orange
63. Neal Polzin 14:04 +9:28 206% Orange
64. Brian Briggman 14:08 +9:32 207% Orange
65. Megan Nolan Helen Honeywell 14:29 +9:53 215% Orange
66. Deborah Doyle 14:45 +10:09 221% Orange
67. Mike Haskell 14:50 +10:14 222% Orange
68. Sam Mallon 14:57 +10:21 225% Orange
69. Butter Believers 15:22 +10:46 234% Orange
70. Mark Thomsen 15:23 +10:47 234% Orange
71. Stephen Nurre 15:29 +10:53 237% Orange
72. Team Gogurt 15:38 +11:02 240% Orange
73. Sherry Sterling 15:45 +11:09 242% Orange
74. Iva Zicha 15:59 +11:23 247% Orange
75. Melissa Reams 16:42 +12:06 263% Orange
76. sevin 16:43 +12:07 263% Orange
77. Charles Fletcher 16:45 +12:09 264% Orange
78. Team Lilly 17:06 +12:30 272% Orange
79. Nat Mcqueen 20:03 +15:27 336% Orange
80. Curt Meuse 20:08 +15:32 338% Orange
81. Sally Seymour 20:38 +16:02 349% Orange
82. Erin Brandt 25:17 +20:41 450% Orange
83. Sean Fish 25:27 +20:51 453% Orange
84. Peter Meyer 26:55 +22:19 485% Orange