Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 56 – 55

DVOA Nolde Forest (Sep 30, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. j-man 2:27 Red
2. speedy 2:32 +5 3% Green
3. Wyatt 2:41 +14 10% Green
4. angelica 2:45 +18 12% Red
5. Andras Revesz 3:03 +36 24% Red
6. Kswede 3:05 +38 26% Green
7. Richard Plunkett 3:27 +1:00 41% Green
8. SamuelK 3:33 +1:06 45% Red
9. furlong47 3:44 +1:17 52% Green
10. Scott Thatcher 3:45 +1:18 53% Green
11. Alan Lopez 4:13 +1:46 72% Brown
11. Brian Supplee 4:13 +1:46 72% Green
13. Kim McCane 4:17 +1:50 75% Green
14. Billy Allaband 4:22 +1:55 78% Green
15. Alexey Aprelev 4:23 +1:56 79% Red
16. Len 4:26 +1:59 81% Red
17. Tom O 4:29 +2:02 83% Green
18. Mike Carter 4:37 +2:10 88% Red
18. Bob Fink 4:37 +2:10 88% Green
20. Diane Reider 4:38 +2:11 89% Green
20. Svetlana Frolenko 4:38 +2:11 89% Green
22. Patrick Fetich 4:43 +2:16 93% Green
23. Istvan Nagy 4:45 +2:18 94% Red
24. Doug Sevon 4:53 +2:26 99% Red
24. Ed Scott 4:53 +2:26 99% Brown
26. Bob Meyer 4:55 +2:28 101% Brown
27. Anthony Distefano 5:00 +2:33 104% Green
28. anniemac 5:03 +2:36 106% Brown
29. Ron Bortz 5:10 +2:43 111% Green
30. Nikolay Frolenko 5:13 +2:46 113% Brown
31. Mike Borovicka 5:21 +2:54 118% Green
32. John Swaren 5:43 +3:16 133% Green
33. Ed Niemann 5:45 +3:18 135% Brown
34. Roger Hartley 5:52 +3:25 139% Brown
35. Bob and Brian Rosenberger 6:12 +3:45 153% Brown
36. Dave Darrah 6:16 +3:49 156% Green
37. Susan Engard 6:23 +3:56 161% Brown
38. trakman 6:29 +4:02 165% Brown
39. Dave Urban 6:32 +4:05 167% Brown
40. Roger Martin 6:35 +4:08 169% Brown
41. Lauren Steiner 6:44 +4:17 175% Brown
42. Larry Geist 7:00 +4:33 186% Green
43. ErikEddy 7:02 +4:35 187% Green
44. Bob Burton 7:07 +4:40 190% Green
45. Kim Rager 7:50 +5:23 220% Brown
46. John Buckley 7:52 +5:25 221% Green
47. Ron Barron 8:27 +6:00 245% Green
48. Mark Steele 8:41 +6:14 254% Brown
49. Kathleen Geist 9:32 +7:05 289% Green
50. hughmac3 9:54 +7:27 304% Brown
51. Richard H Ebright 10:32 +8:05 330% Green
52. Donna Terefenko 11:02 +8:35 350% Brown
53. Sheryl Meyer 11:49 +9:22 382% Brown
54. Donna Zimmer 12:33 +10:06 412% Brown
55. Bill Shannon 13:54 +11:27 467% Brown
56. Steve Mones 14:51 +12:24 506% Brown
57. Kathy Urban 16:12 +13:45 561% Brown
58. Carol Fink 18:24 +15:57 651% Brown
59. Gary Brown 19:48 +17:21 708% Brown
60. Michael Forbes Sr 21:12 +18:45 765% Green
61. Andrea Hartley 26:18 +23:51 973% Brown