Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 227 – 120

2013 IS IC Championships (Mar 10, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Noah VanGorder 4:47 Day 2 - Green X 2
2. Chris Vasquez 4:51 +4 1% Day 2 - Green X 2
3. Aaron Reitenour 4:56 +9 3% Day 2 - Green X 2
4. Stout 5:00 +13 5% Day 2 - Green X 2
5. Austin F 5:15 +28 10% Day 2 - Green X 1
6. John Stabler 5:23 +36 13% Day 2 - Green X 2
7. Tim Randolph 5:44 +57 20% Day 2 - Green X 2
8. Colin Butler 5:49 +1:02 22% Day 2 - Green X 2
9. Anthony Ciccarello 6:03 +1:16 26% Day 2 - Green X 2
10. Mathew Rogers 6:07 +1:20 28% Day 2 - Green X 2
11. Holt Esslinger 6:16 +1:29 31% Day 2 - Green X 2
12. AddisonB 6:34 +1:47 37% Day 2 - Green X 1
13. Daviding 6:49 +2:02 43% Day 2 - Green X 1
14. Caleb Osborne 6:56 +2:09 45% Day 2 - Green X 2
15. Nathan Keels 6:57 +2:10 45% Day 2 - Green X 1
16. Ian Givens 7:26 +2:39 55% Day 2 - Green X 1
17. Ross Bretherton 7:29 +2:42 56% Day 2 - Green X 1
18. Aaron Poe 7:35 +2:48 59% Day 2 - Green X 2
19. Cameron Devine 7:36 +2:49 59% Day 2 - Green X 1
20. Chase Crowell 7:48 +3:01 63% Day 2 - Green X 1
21. Jaisen Gil 8:02 +3:15 68% Day 2 - Green X 2
22. Caleb Platts 8:10 +3:23 71% Day 2 - Green X 2
23. Tony Bradley 8:51 +4:04 85% Day 2 - Green X 2
24. Angel Gutierrez 8:55 +4:08 86% Day 2 - Green X 1
25. Brett Fregia 9:14 +4:27 93% Day 2 - Green X 1
26. Ryan Offerman 9:18 +4:31 94% Day 2 - Green X 1
27. Austin Neal 9:19 +4:32 95% Day 2 - Green X 1
28. Isaiah Missey 9:24 +4:37 97% Day 2 - Green X 1
29. Dillion Morvel 9:40 +4:53 102% Day 2 - Green X 1
29. Cody Kickertz 9:40 +4:53 102% Day 2 - Green X 1
31. Noah Fry 9:57 +5:10 108% Day 2 - Green X 1
32. David Waddington 10:03 +5:16 110% Day 2 - Green X 2
33. Aaron Conway 10:19 +5:32 116% Day 2 - Green X 1
34. Zack Witt 11:05 +6:18 132% Day 2 - Green X 1
35. Stice Frint 11:32 +6:45 141% Day 2 - Green X 1
36. Dr. Phil 11:43 +6:56 145% Day 2 - Green X 1
37. Jacob Johnson 12:29 +7:42 161% Day 2 - Green X 1
38. Austin Franklin 13:02 +8:15 172% Day 2 - Green X 2
39. John Hayden 13:07 +8:20 174% Day 2 - Green X 2
40. Louis Severini 13:08 +8:21 175% Day 2 - Green X 2
41. Joe Sorden 14:02 +9:15 193% Day 2 - Green X 2
42. Dalton Herring 14:09 +9:22 196% Day 2 - Green X 1
43. Jacob Blackwell 14:25 +9:38 201% Day 2 - Green X 1
44. Evan Wisto 14:44 +9:57 208% Day 2 - Green X 2
45. Riley Hoy 16:14 +11:27 239% Day 2 - Green X 1
46. Anthony Piunti 16:22 +11:35 242% Day 2 - Green X 1
47. Matthew Herrington 17:23 +12:36 263% Day 2 - Green X 2
48. Simon Barbe 18:43 +13:56 291% Day 2 - Green X 1
49. Angel Rodriquez 18:52 +14:05 294% Day 2 - Green X 2
50. Andrew Nelson 22:40 +17:53 374% Day 2 - Green X 1
51. Jared Chrisman 24:05 +19:18 403% Day 2 - Green X 1
52. Gabriel Estrada 25:38 +20:51 436% Day 2 - Green X 1