Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 225 – 204

2013 IS IC Championships (Mar 10, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Tim Randolph 4:00 Day 2 - Green X 2
2. Stout 4:02 +2 1% Day 2 - Green X 2
3. AddisonB 4:12 +12 5% Day 2 - Green X 1
4. Mathew Rogers 4:21 +21 9% Day 2 - Green X 2
5. Nathan Keels 4:23 +23 10% Day 2 - Green X 1
6. austinishot 4:25 +25 10% Day 2 - Green X 1
7. John Stabler 4:29 +29 12% Day 2 - Green X 2
8. Holt Esslinger 4:30 +30 13% Day 2 - Green X 2
9. Daviding 4:34 +34 14% Day 2 - Green X 1
10. Noah VanGorder 4:41 +41 17% Day 2 - Green X 2
11. Caleb Osborne 4:42 +42 18% Day 2 - Green X 2
12. Colin Butler 4:49 +49 20% Day 2 - Green X 2
13. Chase Crowell 4:52 +52 22% Day 2 - Green X 1
14. Aaron Reitenour 4:58 +58 24% Day 2 - Green X 2
15. Jaisen Gil 5:06 +1:06 28% Day 2 - Green X 2
16. Ross Bretherton 5:12 +1:12 30% Day 2 - Green X 1
17. Simon Barbe 5:20 +1:20 33% Day 2 - Green X 1
18. Tony Bradley 5:30 +1:30 38% Day 2 - Green X 2
19. Ian Givens 5:40 +1:40 42% Day 2 - Green X 1
20. Louis Severini 5:43 +1:43 43% Day 2 - Green X 2
21. Brett Fregia 5:51 +1:51 46% Day 2 - Green X 1
22. Noah Fry 6:01 +2:01 50% Day 2 - Green X 1
23. Anthony Ciccarello 6:06 +2:06 53% Day 2 - Green X 2
24. Jared Chrisman 6:19 +2:19 58% Day 2 - Green X 1
25. Dr. Phil 6:22 +2:22 59% Day 2 - Green X 1
25. Austin Neal 6:22 +2:22 59% Day 2 - Green X 1
27. Angel Rodriquez 6:46 +2:46 69% Day 2 - Green X 2
28. Riley Hoy 6:57 +2:57 74% Day 2 - Green X 1
29. Cameron Devine 7:02 +3:02 76% Day 2 - Green X 1
30. David Waddington 7:04 +3:04 77% Day 2 - Green X 2
31. Ryan Offerman 7:05 +3:05 77% Day 2 - Green X 1
32. Brandon Hardy 7:12 +3:12 80% Day 2 - Green X 2
33. Chris Vasquez 7:15 +3:15 81% Day 2 - Green X 2
34. Angel Gutierrez 7:30 +3:30 88% Day 2 - Green X 1
35. Cody Kickertz 7:31 +3:31 88% Day 2 - Green X 1
36. Dillion Morvel 7:34 +3:34 89% Day 2 - Green X 1
37. Matthew Herrington 7:59 +3:59 100% Day 2 - Green X 2
38. Austin Franklin 8:15 +4:15 106% Day 2 - Green X 2
39. Caleb Platts 9:31 +5:31 138% Day 2 - Green X 2
40. Stice Frint 9:36 +5:36 140% Day 2 - Green X 1
41. Isaiah Missey 9:42 +5:42 143% Day 2 - Green X 1
42. Andrew Nelson 10:06 +6:06 153% Day 2 - Green X 1
43. Jacob Johnson 10:52 +6:52 172% Day 2 - Green X 1
44. John Hayden 11:07 +7:07 178% Day 2 - Green X 2
45. Aaron Poe 11:53 +7:53 197% Day 2 - Green X 2
46. Jacob Blackwell 13:26 +9:26 236% Day 2 - Green X 1
47. Zack Witt 13:32 +9:32 238% Day 2 - Green X 1
48. Anthony Piunti 14:21 +10:21 259% Day 2 - Green X 1
49. Evan Wisto 14:24 +10:24 260% Day 2 - Green X 2
50. Joe Sorden 14:45 +10:45 269% Day 2 - Green X 2
51. Gabriel Estrada 15:04 +11:04 277% Day 2 - Green X 1
52. Kevin George 15:38 +11:38 291% Day 2 - Green X 2
53. Aaron Conway 16:36 +12:36 315% Day 2 - Green X 1
54. Dalton Herring 16:57 +12:57 324% Day 2 - Green X 1
55. Tucker Sellers 20:09 +16:09 404% Day 2 - Green X 2
56. Cameron Niblock 31:37 +27:37 690% Day 2 - Green X 2
57. Garrett Rivas 35:21 +31:21 784% Day 2 - Green X 2