Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 33 – 34

2012 Western States Orienteering Championships (Sep 2, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Leif Anderson 3:36 Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
2. ebone 3:40 +4 2% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
3. Malte Rehbein 4:11 +35 16% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
4. Owen Baird 4:19 +43 20% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
5. craigmurray 4:32 +56 26% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
6. John Goodwin 4:40 +1:04 30% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
7. biggins 4:41 +1:05 30% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
8. Swampfox 5:07 +1:31 42% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
9. tdgood 5:29 +1:53 52% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
10. fossil 5:43 +2:07 59% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
11. Jeremy Colgan 5:46 +2:10 60% Day 2 (Sunday) - Blue
11. DWildfogel 5:46 +2:10 60% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
13. Greg Yarkie 5:56 +2:20 65% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
14. Einar Viddal 6:22 +2:46 77% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
15. gkraght 6:41 +3:05 86% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
16. rp1020 7:42 +4:06 114% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
17. Mark Parsons 7:51 +4:15 118% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
18. Richard Neuburger 8:04 +4:28 124% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
19. JanetT 8:23 +4:47 133% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
20. Virginia Lehman 8:30 +4:54 136% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
21. Laurie Collinsworth 8:36 +5:00 139% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
22. Valentina Shcherbinina 8:40 +5:04 141% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
23. Bob Lehman 9:40 +6:04 169% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
24. Mike Shifman 9:44 +6:08 170% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
25. Ardis Dull 10:15 +6:39 185% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
25. JMurray 10:15 +6:39 185% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
27. Larry Pedersen 10:17 +6:41 186% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
28. Moss Aubrey 10:40 +7:04 196% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
29. Virginia Church 11:05 +7:29 208% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
30. b0be 11:59 +8:23 233% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
31. Julie Pohl 13:15 +9:39 268% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
32. Kathleen Brennan 13:59 +10:23 288% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
33. Stephen Shannonhouse 14:18 +10:42 297% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
34. Mary Lynn Genovesi 14:31 +10:55 303% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
35. Ingvard Jakobsen 14:53 +11:17 313% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
36. Sherry Litasi 16:45 +13:09 365% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
37. LouP 17:14 +13:38 379% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
38. Donna Gookin 21:33 +17:57 499% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
39. Edwin Gookin 25:18 +21:42 603% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
40. Shirley Donald 33:16 +29:40 824% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown
41. Nancy Neuburger 41:39 +38:03 1057% Day 2 (Sunday) - Brown