Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 61 – 119

Flying Pig XVII and Eastern Interscholastic Champs (Apr 6, 2013) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. Matej 9:16 Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
2. Stout 10:02 +46 8% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
3. Andrei Logvin 10:19 +1:03 11% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
4. VO2 Orienteering 10:30 +1:14 13% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
5. tdgood 10:38 +1:22 15% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
6. Zacleipyr 11:19 +2:03 22% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
7. John Stabler 11:36 +2:20 25% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
8. DangerZone 12:01 +2:45 30% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
9. donkst 12:25 +3:09 34% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
10. Austin F 12:38 +3:22 36% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
11. miclaraia 12:46 +3:30 38% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
12. Anna 12:48 +3:32 38% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
13. Todd Pownell 12:50 +3:34 38% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
14. davidfrei 13:13 +3:57 43% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
15. Leonid Rokhinson 13:16 +4:00 43% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
16. igor_ 13:21 +4:05 44% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
17. ConnorF 13:43 +4:27 48% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
17. Daniel O'Leary 13:43 +4:27 48% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
19. Chase Thatcher 13:47 +4:31 49% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
20. CoZ 13:56 +4:40 50% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
21. Kathy Bullard 14:00 +4:44 51% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
22. DWildfogel 14:04 +4:48 52% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
23. IamShado 14:18 +5:02 54% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
24. yurets 14:29 +5:13 56% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
25. David_Waller 14:39 +5:23 58% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
26. crawfordsl 14:50 +5:34 60% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
27. Jeff Luteyn 14:58 +5:42 62% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
28. cporter 15:01 +5:45 62% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
29. walk 15:26 +6:10 67% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
30. Charlie 15:30 +6:14 67% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
31. Rachel Furman 15:33 +6:17 68% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
32. Eugene Mlynczyk 15:56 +6:40 72% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
33. Alexander Izzo 16:06 +6:50 74% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
34. Rich Parker 16:33 +7:17 79% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
35. AddisonB 16:50 +7:34 82% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
36. Alex Kerr 16:54 +7:38 82% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
36. AN 16:54 +7:38 82% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
38. Rich Gaylord 17:09 +7:53 85% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
39. Viktor Nikolenko 17:29 +8:13 89% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
40. rjb3 18:06 +8:50 95% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
41. Jim Hall 18:12 +8:56 96% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
42. dabond 18:36 +9:20 101% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
43. JMurray 18:42 +9:26 102% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
44. JanetT 19:00 +9:44 105% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
45. CSpalding 19:31 +10:15 111% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
46. Richard Neuburger 19:35 +10:19 111% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
47. Lisa McNerney 19:56 +10:40 115% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
48. Paul Clatterbuck 20:17 +11:01 119% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
49. Traut 20:31 +11:15 121% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
50. Clive Hayhow 20:44 +11:28 124% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
51. Cathy Hayhow 21:26 +12:10 131% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
52. Greg Porter 21:30 +12:14 132% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
53. Mike Shifman 21:35 +12:19 133% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
54. lyn runs 22:11 +12:55 139% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
55. GuyO 22:20 +13:04 141% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
56. Graeme Wilson 23:02 +13:46 149% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
57. BoulderBob 23:28 +14:12 153% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
58. Raymond Chung 24:14 +14:58 162% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Red
59. Janet Findlay 24:25 +15:09 163% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
60. Walter Lyons 24:28 +15:12 164% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
61. Svatka Hermanek 26:54 +17:38 190% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
62. dtdo 29:07 +19:51 214% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
63. possum 30:20 +21:04 227% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
64. L Smith 32:03 +22:47 246% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
65. Jim Carter 38:26 +29:10 315% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
66. Kenneth Lappin 38:57 +29:41 320% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
67. Jane Pataki 41:57 +32:41 353% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
68. LouP 47:28 +38:12 412% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
69. Kathy Bannister 57:23 +48:07 519% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
70. Roger Seymore 1:04:49 +55:33 599% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
71. Valeria Granados 1:05:00 +55:44 601% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown
72. Alejandra Hernandez 1:37:41 +1:28:25 954% Yellowwood_Long_2013_Brown