Register | Login
Attackpoint AR - performance and training tools for adventure athletes

Common Leg: 203 – 211

MNOC - Murphy-Hanrehan (Sep 29, 2012) - this leg is used on the following courses:

Combined splits

#
1. BP 5:19 Green
2. toddp 5:46 +27 8% Red
3. Rodney Parkin 6:26 +1:07 21% Red
4. iriharding 6:38 +1:19 25% Red
5. Brad Snyder 7:02 +1:43 32% Green
6. P.Stromme 7:37 +2:18 43% Green
7. darryn 7:55 +2:36 49% Red
8. Ben Cashen Gary Ogren 8:04 +2:45 52% Green
9. Jim Mullin 8:16 +2:57 55% Red
10. cfosp1 9:43 +4:24 83% Red
11. pwentz3l 9:59 +4:40 88% Red
12. Karl Frerickson 11:26 +6:07 115% Brown
13. Julia Bohmen 12:02 +6:43 126% Red
14. Arne Garvander 12:19 +7:00 132% Brown
15. John Heintz 13:30 +8:11 154% Green
16. Paul Johnson 14:05 +8:46 165% Brown
17. Jason Plunkett 16:06 +10:47 203% Red
18. Vincent Laraia 16:17 +10:58 206% Brown
19. Derek Hamilton 19:08 +13:49 260% Brown
20. Patricia Colburn 20:43 +15:24 290% Green
21. Alexis Liston 22:46 +17:27 328% Brown
22. David Broadwell 23:56 +18:37 350% Brown
23. Jeanne LaBore 29:09 +23:50 448% Green